Home :: Contact :: Search :: Sitemap :: Datenschutzerkl√§rung

Danubia Adria Scociety on Experimental Methods

Abstract Submission

Contributions describing current work in all areas of experimental research and its applications in solid mechanics are welcome. Topics of particular interest include:

  • conventional and advanced experimental methods in solid mechanics,
  • measuring techniques and modern devices,
  • data acquisition and data processing,
  • relations of experimental methods and numerical simulation,
  • hybrid methods,
  • applications.

Authors intending to present a paper are requested to submit an extended summary in English of no more than two type-written pages including tables and figures (according to the instructions given at the end of this announcement).

Deadline for submitting the abstract: mid of April of the respective year

undefinedTyping instructions

The abstract in Word- and pdf-format should be sent to one of the following addresses:

AUSTRIA

Prof. Dr. Josef Eberhardsteiner
Vienna University of Technology
ej@mail.tuwien.ac.at

CROATIA

Prof. Dr. Damir Semenski
University of Zagreb
damir.semenski@fsb.hr

CZECH REPUBLIC

Prof. Dr. Milan Ruzicka
Czech Technical University in Prague

GERMANY

Prof. Dr. Werner Daum
Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing
werner.daum@bam.de

HUNGARY

Prof. Dr. Lajos Borb√°s
Budapest University of Technology and Economics
borbas@kge.bme.hu

ITALY

Prof. Dr. Gianni Nicoletto
University of Parma
nick@me.unipr.it

POLAND

Prof. Dr. Mieczyslaw Szata
Wroclaw University of Technology
mieczyslaw.szata@pwr.wroc.pl

ROMANIA

Prof. Dr. Stefan Dan Pastrama
University Politechnica Bucharest
stefan.pastrama@upb.ro

SERBIA

Prof. Dr. Miloslav Ognjanovic
University of Belgrade
mognjanovic@mas.bg.ac.yu

SLOVAKIA

Prof. Dr.Ing. Otakar Bokuvka
University of Zilina
bokuvka@fstroj.utc.sk

SLOVENIA

Prof. Dr. Igor Emri
University of Ljubljana
ie@fs.uni-lj.si